旺旺首页 > 英语 > VOA美国之音 > 特别英语慢速英语 > PEOPLE IN AMERICA
PEOPLE IN AMERICA
15. Dian Fossey
 Sunday, November 07, 2004
14. Red Adair
 Sunday, October 31, 2004
13. Marlon Brando
 Sunday, October 24, 2004
12. John Lewis of the Modern Jazz Quartet
 Sunday, October 17, 2004
11. Elizabeth Blackwell
 Sunday, October 10, 2004
10. Doctor Spock
 Sunday, October 03, 2004
9. Ralph Waldo Emerson
 Sunday, September 26, 2004
8. Rain-in-the-Face
 Sunday, September 19, 2004
7. Georgia O'Keeffe
 Sunday, September 12, 2004
6. Five Labor Leaders in History
 Sunday, September 05, 2004
5. Clare Boothe Luce
 Sunday, August 29, 2004
4. Cole Porter Pt. 2
 Sunday, August 22, 2004
3. Cole Porter, Pt. 1
 Sunday, August 15, 2004
2. Jesse Owens
 Sunday, August 08, 2004
1. Isaac Stern
 Sunday, August 01, 2004
>> 分页 首页 前页 后页 尾页 页次:11/1130 个记录/页 转到 页 共 315 个记录